Skip to content

Luc Burgelman

Chairman of the Board

Jonas De Cooman

CEO & Member of the Board

Michel De Wachter

CPO & Member of the Board

Raphael Geys

Member of the Board

Christian Wolff

Member of the Board

Dimitri Poppe

Technical lead

Yordi Verbeeck

QA engineer

Jolien Clauwaert

Business Development Manager

Katalin Majoros

Head of Customer Succes

Abdul Ibrahim

General manager Portugal

Saina Ibraimo

Business development Portugal

Zahra Ibrahim

Content manager

Frederic Torrekens

Product Owner

Yordi Peirlinck

Creative Content Strategist